Current protostar participants

The following 26 institutions are current protostar participants.

Institution Current Rating ^
Bishop O'Dowd High School
Calgary Board of Education
Cathedral School for Boys
Deerfield Academy
Far Brook School
Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Jefferson County Public Schools
King Low Heywood Thomas
Phillips Academy
Potomac School
SD38 Administration
St. Andrews Episcopal School
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
St. Paul's School
The Evergreen School
The Harley School
The Hotchkiss School
Berkshire School Gold
Choate Rosemary Hall Silver
Pacific Ridge School Silver
Phillips Exeter Academy Silver
St. Andrew's School Silver
The Lawrenceville School Silver
Northfield Mount Hermon Bronze
St. Johnsbury Academy Bronze
The Fenn School Bronze