Current protostar participants

The following 26 institutions are current protostar participants.

Institution ^ Current Rating
The Lawrenceville School Silver
The Hotchkiss School
The Harley School
The Fenn School Bronze
The Evergreen School
St. Paul's School
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
St. Johnsbury Academy Bronze
St. Andrew's School Silver
St. Andrews Episcopal School
SD38 Administration
Potomac School
Phillips Exeter Academy Silver
Phillips Academy
Pacific Ridge School Silver
Northfield Mount Hermon Bronze
King Low Heywood Thomas
Jefferson County Public Schools
Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Far Brook School
Deerfield Academy
Choate Rosemary Hall Silver
Cathedral School for Boys
Calgary Board of Education
Bishop O'Dowd High School
Berkshire School Gold