Current protostar participants

The following 26 institutions are current protostar participants.

Institution ^ Current Rating
Berkshire School Gold
Bishop O'Dowd High School
Calgary Board of Education
Cathedral School for Boys
Choate Rosemary Hall Silver
Deerfield Academy
Far Brook School
Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Jefferson County Public Schools
King Low Heywood Thomas
Northfield Mount Hermon Bronze
Pacific Ridge School Silver
Phillips Academy
Phillips Exeter Academy Silver
Potomac School
SD38 Administration
St. Andrews Episcopal School
St. Andrew's School Silver
St. Johnsbury Academy Bronze
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
St. Paul's School
The Evergreen School
The Fenn School Bronze
The Harley School
The Hotchkiss School
The Lawrenceville School Silver